Starfsfólk eftir deildum

Bókasafn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Ása Þorkelsdóttir Safnstýra asatho@bhs.is
Steinunn Þórdís Árnadóttir Upplýsingafræðingur/Verkefnastjóri vefsíðu steinunna@bhs.is

Bóknám

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Anton Már Gylfason (AMG) Kennari/Kennslustjóri/Verkefnastjóri mætinga anton@bhs.is
Aron Tómas Haraldsson (ARON) Kennari aron@bhs.is
Ása Kristín Jóhannsdóttir (ÁSA) Kennari asa@bhs.is
Ásdís Kristinsdóttir (ÁSK) Kennari asdis@bhs.is
Ásgeir Valdimarsson (ÁSV) Kennari asgeir@bhs.is
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnaf./Verkefnastj. mannauðs asta@bhs.is
Berglind Rúnarsdóttir (BLR) Kennari berglind@bhs.is
Bernd Hammerschmidt (BEH) Kennari bernd@bhs.is
Bryndís Íris Stefánsdóttir (BIS) Kennari bis@bhs.is
Eva Leplat Sigurðsson (EVA) Kennari eva@bhs.is
Geir Rögnvaldsson (GEIR) Í leyfi geir@bhs.is
Gunnlaugur B Ólafsson (GBÓ) Kennari gbo@bhs.is
Guðrún Guðjónsdóttir (GGU) Kennari gg@bhs.is
Hafdís Ágústsdóttir (HÁG) Kennari hafdisa@bhs.is
Hanna Björg Vilhjálmsdóttir (HBV) Kennari hannabjorg@bhs.is
Hans Herbertsson (HANS) Kennari hans@bhs.is
Hjördís Erna Þorgeirsdóttir (HEÞ) Kennari hjordise@bhs.is
Hlín Hjartar Magnúsdóttir (HHM) Kennari hlinhm@bhs.is
Inga Jóhannsdóttir (IJÓ) Kennari ij@bhs.is
Inga Ósk Ásgeirsdóttir (IÓÁ) Kennari/Verkefnastjóri dreifnáms ingaosk@bhs.is
Íris Rut Agnarsdóttir (ÍRA) Kennari ira@bhs.is
Jóhanna Katrín Eggertsdóttir (JOHA) Kennari johanna@bhs.is
Jónína Steinunn Jónsdóttir (JSJ) Í leyfi steinunn@bhs.is
Kolbrún Soffía Arnfinnsdóttir (KSA) Kennari kolbrun@bhs.is
Kristinn Arnar Guðjónsson (KAG) Kennari kristinn@bhs.is
Kristján Ari Arason (KAA) Kennari/Verkefnastjóri námsumsjónar krisara@bhs.is
Lilja Á. Guðmundsdóttir (LGU) Kennari lilja@bhs.is
Magnús Einarsson (MAE) Kennari magnuse@bhs.is
Magnús Hlynur Haraldsson (MHH) Kennari mhh@bhs.is
Magnús Ingólfsson (MAI) Kennari magnusing@bhs.is
Martyna Lozinska Kennari martyna@bhs.is
Óttar Ólafsson (ÓTÓ) Kennari ottar@bhs.is
Páll Jakob Malmberg (PJM) Í leyfi pallm@bhs.is
Sigfríður Guðný Theódórsdóttir (SGT) Kennari siffa@bhs.is
Sigrún E. Jónsdóttir (SEJ) Kennari sigrun@bhs.is
Sigurborg Jónsdóttir (SBJ) Kennari sj@bhs.is
Sigurður Árni Sigurðsson (SSI) Í leyfi sas@bhs.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinsson (SÞÞ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi sigurdurth@bhs.is
Sólrún Inga Ólafsdóttir (SÓL) Kennari solrun@bhs.is
Tinna Jóhanna Magnusson (TINNA) Kennari tinna@bhs.is
Unnur Gísladóttir (UNNUR) Í leyfi unnur@bhs.is
Yrsa Þöll Gylfadóttir (YÞG) Kennari yrsag@bhs.is
Þóra Lárusdóttir (ÞÓRA) Kennari thora@bhs.is

Netumsjón

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Freyr Ólafsson Kerfisstjóri freyr@bhs.is
Ingólfur Hreiðarsson Kerfisstjóri ih@bhs.is

Ræsting og umsjón húsnæðis

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alma Erna Ólafsdóttir Ræstitæknir alma@bhs.is
Anna Berglind Gunnlaugsdóttir Ræstitæknir annab@bhs.is
Bozena Piekarska Ræstitæknir
Brynja Þorvaldsdóttir Ræstitæknir brynja@bhs.is
Danelíus Sigurðsson Rekstrarstjóri fasteigna dansig@bhs.is
Hjördís Harðardóttir Ræstingastjóri hjordish@bhs.is
Malgorzata Lis Ræstitæknir
Marcin Maciej Mojzyszek Ræstitæknir
Susana Papazian Ræstitæknir

Skrifstofa

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Dagný Viggósdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu dagny@bhs.is
Hans Herbertsson (HANS) Kennari/Fjármálafulltrúi hans@bhs.is
Kristjana E. Kristjánsdóttir Fulltrúi á skrifstofu kristjanak@bhs.is
Magnea Rannveig Hansdóttir Fjármálastjóri magnea@bhs.is

Stuðningssvið

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Ásta Laufey Aðalsteinsdóttir (ÁLA) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi asta@bhs.is
Eiríkur Ellertsson (EIE) Sérkennari/Dyslexíuráðgjafi eirikur@bhs.is
Guðný María Jónsdóttir (GMJ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi gudny@bhs.is
Kristín Birna Jónasdóttir (Kristín) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi/Sviðstjóri stuðningssviðs kristin@bhs.is
Sandra Hlín Guðmundsdóttir (sandra) Náms- og starfsráðgjafi/Kennari sandra@bhs.is
Sigurður Þórir Þorsteinsson (SÞÞ) Kennari/Félags- og forvarnafulltrúi sigurdurth@bhs.is

Yfirstjórn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Ársæll Guðmundsson Skólameistari arsaell@bhs.is
Hrönn Hilmarsdóttir (HRH) Kennari/Áfangastjóri hronnhil@bhs.is
Ingi Bogi Bogason Aðstoðarskólameistari ingibogi@bhs.is
Magnús V. Magnússon (MVM) Áfangastjóri magnus@bhs.is